Code: 326

Estd: 1983

Internal Complaint Committee(ICC)

Establishment of Internal Complaint Committe As Per Section 4 of Sexual Harrasment of Woman At Work Place(Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal)Act 2013,(As Per AICTE 2018-2019 Hand Book Apendix-6 With the following composition for Aryabharathi Polytechnic, Tumakuru 572 105 is constituted.

Internal Complaint Committee(ICC)

Name of the member Contact No. Authority Position
Ms. Farhath Sameen 77608 39699 HOD Dept. of ADFT Chairperson
Ms. Lalitha Mallappa 94821 55647 Social Worker Member
Ms. Ramya M 99161 21835 Sr. Lecturer Dept. of CSE Member
Ms. Shashikala G G 63628 64912 Non-Teaching Staff Member
Ms. Kusuma N L 99642 42043 SDA Member
Ms. Muskan Banu 94484 49157 Student Dept. of ADFT Member
Ms. Theja H J 99026 07801 Student Dept. of CE Member
Ms. Chaithra S 96182 73645 Student Dept. of CE Member

Number of Visitors